Meetings 2018

Friday 5 January

Plants in my greenhouse – Colin Norton

Friday 2 February

I've never been to Peru – Neil Hyde

Friday 2 March

Return to the USA, part 1 – Graham Walker

Friday 6 April

Bacon and Haworthias – Dorothy Minors 

Friday 4 May

Teasing the pixels and succulent roofing – Ray Stephenson

Friday 1 June

Neoporterias – Alasdair Glen

Friday 6 July

Surprise guest speaker and subject

Sunday 5 August

Open greenhouses
M Davey, Colin Norton and Ann Lowry

Friday 7 September

In search of amethysts, black and yellow gold – John Hughes

Friday 5 October

South Africa via Tucson – Eddy Harris

Friday 2 November

AGM and members' pictures

Friday 7 December

Christmas Party and Bob's Quiz



St Nicholas Church Hall
Pickering Road


First Friday of the month


7.30pm start

Full details on our
Arrowmeetings page.

For further information on how to find us see our
Arrowcontact page.

For information on other branches in Yorkshire go to ArrowBCSS Zone 3.

Charity No 290786 – a charity registered in England and Wales